Saturday, January 21 @ 8:00 PM
Jan
21
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map
Saturday, February 25 @ 4:00 PM
Feb
25
Premium Outlet Mall - Marana (4:00 - 7:00)
Marana AZ
view map
Saturday, March 4 @ 5:00 PM
Mar
4
Sahuarita Summer Festival (5:00 - 8:00)
Sahuarita Lake Amphitheatre
view map
Friday, March 10 @ 7:00 PM
Mar
10
Monterey Court (7:00 - 10:00)
505 W Miracle Mile
view map
Saturday, April 29 @ 8:00 PM
Apr
29
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map
Friday, May 12 @ 7:00 PM
May
12
Monterey Court (7:00 - 10:00)
505 W Miracle Mile
view map
Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 PM
May
27
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map
Saturday, June 24 @ 8:00 PM
Jun
24
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map
Saturday, July 15 @ 8:00 PM
Jul
15
Plaza Palomino (8:00 - 10:00)
2970 N Swan Rd
view map
Saturday, July 22 @ 8:00 PM
Jul
22
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map
Saturday, August 26 @ 8:00 PM
Aug
26
Brother Johns (8:00 - 11:00)
1801 N. Stone Ave
view map

Giant Blue provides high-quality jazz-rock and blues for any occasion and all venues. Composed of Tucson's finest musicians, Giant Blue features the great Anna Warr on vocals, a monster horn section and a HOT rhythm section.

Second Saturday Whole Band